Touch Chesi Chudu

Touch Chesi Chudu is an upcoming 2018 Telugu film written by Vakkantham Vamsi and directed by Vikram Sirikonda which marks the latter’s directional debut in Telugu cinema.

It features Ravi Teja, Raashi Khanna and Seerat Kapoor in the lead roles while Freddy Daruwala plays the main antogonist which marks his debut in Telugu cinema.

JAM 8, a band of new talents formed by Pritam composes the film’s songs. Principal photography began in February 2017 in Hyderabad.