VJ Sunny Wins The Bigg Boss Telugu Title For Season 5

VJ Sunny Wins The Bigg Boss Telugu Title For Season 5,Bigg Boss House,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestants,Akkineni Nagarjuna,Telugu Filmnagar,Bigg Boss Season 5 Telugu,Bigg Boss Season 5,Bigg Boss Season 5 Updates,Bigg Boss 5,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu,BB House,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Latest Updates,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5,Big Boss 5,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Latest News,VJ Sunny Latest News,Bigg Boss,Bigg Boss Telugu 5,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Live Updates,Bigg Boss Telugu,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Updates,Bigg Boss 5 Updates,The Winner Of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Winner,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu VJ Sunny,VJ Sunny Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestant,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Finale,Boss Telugu 5 Final Contestants,VJ Sunny,VJ Sunny Wins The Bigg Boss Telugu Title,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Title,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Title Winner VJ Sunny,Bigg Boss VJ Sunny,VJ Sunny Bigg Boss 5 Telugu,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Updates,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Title Winner VJ Sunny,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Winner,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 VJ Sunny Wins Show,VJ Sunny Won Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Season 5,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Grand Finale Updates,Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Grand Finale Highlights,VJ Sunny Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Winner,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Finale,VJ Sunny Wins Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Title,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Title Winner VJ Sunny,Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Finale Highlights,BB Telugu Grand Finale,Shanmukh,Sreerama Chandra,Maanas,Siri,#BiggBossTelugu,#BiggBossTelugu5,#VJSunny,#BBTeluguGrandFinale

The world’s biggest reality show, Bigg Boss finally had it’s winner for the 5th edition in telugu.  VJ Sunny is the winner of the show and was awarded with a huge amount of 50 lakhs by the organisers along with a 25 lakh worth house from Suvarnabhoomi Infra Developers Pvt Ltd.

The show was launched on 5th September with 19 contestants and King Nagarjuna as the host.  After several weeks of eliminations and evictions, 5 contestants reached the finale.  The contestants are Sunny, Shanmukh, Sreerama Chandra, Manas and Siri.  Two of them, Siri and Manas got eliminated in the beginning of the finale.  Then the remaining 3 contestants were offered a gold box with an amount of 25 lakhs to quit from the final race.  Naga Chaitanya went into the house to propose this offer to the finalists.  But none of them accepted the money and decided to go for the title.  Eventually, Sreerama Chandra got eliminated in the next stage and the rest two were invited onto the stage.  Nagarjuna announced Sunny as the winner.

Telugu FIlmnagar

Watch Telugu Full Movies Here: 👇

Latest Telugu Movies

It was evident from the polls last week, Sunny might be the winner and it finally came true yesterday.  Sunny got 53% of votes in the poll.  It was also said by various analysts the transformation of aggression from Sunny into a heart winning attitude was liked by the telugu audience and so he stood at the top of the list.

The finale was graced by many stars for the promotions of their films.  Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor came for the promotions of Brahmastra.  The legendary director SS Rajamouli attended to promote RRR.  The leading cast of Shyam Singha Roy, Nani, Sai Pallavi and Krithi Shetty came to promote their film.  Rashmika Mandanna, Devi Sri Prasad and Sukumar joined the Finale to extend the party mood of Pushpa to the contestants.  The electrifying dance performance from Shriya Saran and mass live performance from Rahul Sipligunj also stood as the highlights of the night.

Also Read: Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Highlights : 8th Week Captaincy Contender Task Highlights Part 2

Telugu FIlmnagar

Watch Movies Online Here: 👇

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel Telugu Filmnagar for the latest Tollywood updates.

Download the My Mango App for more amazing videos from the Tollywood industry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here