Allu Arjun’s Naa Peru Surya: Censor Certification

The upcoming patriotic drama Naa Peru Surya, received the Censor Certificate. This film features Allu Arjun, Anu Emmanuel, Rao Ramesh, Action King Arjun and Boman Irani in the lead roles.

The writer and debut Director Vakkantham Vamsi helmed Naa Peru Surya while Ramalakshmi Cine Creations banner produced it. The music is scored by Vishal – Sekhar.

The news is, the Censor board granted an U/A certificate for Naa Peru Surya. The jukebox of this film will be released tomorrow evening at 4 P.M. These peppy and melodious numbers are penned by Ramajogaiah Sastry. Previously Ramjo, wrote the lyrics for Bharat Ane Nenu, where the songs are currently trending on social media.

Keep following Telugu Filmnagar for more updates.

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel Telugu Filmnagar for the latest Tollywood updates.
Download the My Mango App for more amazing videos from the Tollywood industry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here